http://www.ca4h.org/4hbook/

2015 - 2016 Club Meetings:


7:00p.m. at Tassajara Elementary School

6:30 Community Service Project

 

Monday, September 14  -  Registration & Ice Cream Social  
Monday, October 12 - Halloween Surprise
Monday, November 9
Monday, December 14 - Wright Family Christmas

Monday, January 11

Monday, February 8

Monday, March 14
Monday, April 11

Monday, May 9 - Weeding Pizza Party
Friday, June 3  - End of Year BBQ

Officers Meetings:



Sunday, August 30                           Sunday, October 4 Sunday, November 1
​Sunday, December 6      Sunday, January 3 Sunday,January 31 Sunday, March 6 Sunday, March 27 Sunday, May 1


All Officer Meetings begin at 4:00


Tassajara Valley 4-H

http://www.ca4h.org/4hbook/